Loudness – Monsters of Rock Cruise


The Pure Rock Shop reveled in the chance to see Arkira Takasaki, Minoru Niihara, Masayoshi Yamashita and Masayuki Suzuki of the legendary Loudness on Monsters of Rock Cruise! The band was tight, heavy and mixed up their sets between the theater stage and pool deck stage. From very early favorites such as Crazy Doctor, In the Mirror and Loudness to The Sun Will Rise Again and King of Pain, Loudness rocked the boat and raced the wind!!!


Combined Set Lists:

Crazy Nights
Like Hell
Heavy Chains
The Sun Will Rise Again
Rock ‘n’ Roll Gypsy
Let It Go
Crazy Doctor
The King of Pain
We Could Be Together
Black Star Oblivion
In the Mirror