Kazakhstan’s Holy Dragons Return with Civilizator


Kazakhstan’s ultimate metal band returns with their… FOURTEENTH album, two years after their last offering (“Dragon Inferno”).

“Civilizator” can best be described as an overview of the band’s stylistic evolution during its 20-year history, showcasing the various dimensions of the band’s sound.

This is pure classic old school heavy metal with the influence of the British and German schools of metal being clearly evident. Shredding guitar parts, the occasional acoustic parts and the powerful guitar riffs make this their best album yet!

“Civilizator” will be out on April 15th on CD and digital through Pitch Black Records. A track is now streaming and freely downloadable at www.pitchblackrecords.com while the album is available for pre-order at http://store.pitchblackrecords.com and http://pitchblackrecords.bandcamp.com/.

Album tracklist:
1. Civilizator
2. Singularity
3. Through the Walls of Lies
4. Bat Bomb
5. My Fear (Litany)
6. Secret Friend
7. No Oil – No War
8. The Long Earth
9. Blossoming Sakura
10. Hawker Hurricane
11. Emptiness (The Void)
12. Stop the War

Alexander “Demoraivola” Kuligin – lead vocals
Jurgen Thunderson – lead and acoustic guitars, synthesizers, backing vocals
Chris “Thorheim” Caine – lead and acoustic guitars
Ivan Manchenko – bass guitar
Antonio “Deimos” Repablo – drums